Holiday wishes

Apparently I am the worst blogger ever, because I never post, even when I have lots to say. Work is kicking my ass this term, I’m afraid! But in a good way. I just took a ~2-hour V-Day nap, so hopefully I’m a little more refreshed now.

Instead of posting something of substance, I am here to wish everyone a happy Darwin’s birthday, Lincoln’s birthday, Valentine’s Day, and Friday the 13th (some of those are belated!). There is something for [almost] everyone this week! :)

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for the good wishes. Don’t worry about sporadic posting – it happens to most of us at one time or another.

    I’m certainly no one to be admired as a model of long-term, regular blog posting, but you might consider throwing up a geology-themed photo or two as an eloquent way of saying something without writing a lot, every once in a while. Just an idea…

  2. Happy Everything Day(s) to you too! Glad things are going well, even if it’s a lot of work.

Comments are closed.

