Neeeever poooooosting

Okay okay okay, I know. I got a little burnt out on blogging as summer wrapped up, and then classes picked up and I haven’t gotten back into the swing of things with this whole here internet. Usually I would at least post a couple times a month for various carnivals, but lately I haven’t even been doing that. (Though to be fair, it’s hard to contribute to a “innovative ideas in teaching” type of topic and stay even reasonably pseudonymous, so I felt I had to bow out of that one. Suffice it to say, I have some awesome and creative teaching ideas and lessons, but I cannot so easily share them with the internet under a pseudonym.) I PROMISE I will get back into things once I have a bit more of a semester routine again. The first couple weeks are always a little nuts in the fall.

To tide you over, I will share the EXCITING NEWS that I totes won a contest by identifying a Mystery Volcano over at Eruptions. w00t!

One Response

  1. meh, we all seem to be in the same boat. Take your time, and we’ll be ready to read when you’re ready to write.

Comments are closed.

